HSM1_HSM2_HSM3 - Before or After?

Thursday, 10 December 2009

BANG. And we're gone.

Well like, we havent posted in err.. 3 months? So its obvious.

Just made it official :)
Bye.
x33'

Reach Mack at : bestarrstruck.blogspot.com
Eimear at: raidiobrady on stardoll.
Me at: sd-opnions.blogspot.com
:]♥

Saturday, 19 September 2009

Marilyn Monroe, Look-A-Like contest x

For DivineModelling [:
Hope you like it

ARGH! THE PICTURE WOULDN'T POST!
I am so annoyed right now..
Urgh.

Tuesday, 8 September 2009

Possibly My Last Post

Heyyah  Everyone !
I Have To Sadly Announce That This Could Be My Last Post .
Im Sorting Out A Few Personal Things Atm .
With My Friends .
Add Me If You Want On Stardoll .
My Names Raidiobrady.
Ill Help You With Anything .
Fashion Tips , Advice , You Name It .
I'm Really Sad About This Whole Missunderstanding .
Ill Possibibly Make My Own Blog Too .
Ill Get Back To You On That Though.
Love You With All My Heart & Soul .
Cyyah For The Last Time
Eimear

Wednesday, 2 September 2009


Heyyah Again!
I've Been Doing Some Research & I Found Two Beautiful Elle Dresses .

Thats Them ^^
Which One Do You Prefer ?
'Ox
Eimear
AKA Raidiobrady

Tuesday, 1 September 2009

I'm Backk!


Hello again! Sorry for my absense of posts recently, stupid me forgot my password for my other account, so I couldn't access the blog! I will start being much more active on here in the next few weeks, so keep checking back!

Monday, 31 August 2009

Quick Update

Heyyah Everyone !
Sorry No Banner Today.
Courtney Cannot Post Atm .
She's Been Very Busy Lately .
She Would Like To Thank EveryOne For The Friend Requests .
More Fashion Updates To Come Soon .
Lots Of Love .
Eimear  

Tuesday, 25 August 2009

Heelllllllo (:
I am pretty busy atm, from resting from.. stuff, to re-decorating my room, to, well, Life basically, so like, I, nor the others have been posting recently.
Most blogs that I have owned in the past [Like 5, did one post, gave up] have been 'unsuccessful' apart from gloss-girls, but still, this is doing okay for a non-active blog, I mean, enough comments are coming to us, but unfortunatly through friend requests, which aint so good, cozza' like everything that I have told everyone, about me NOT accepting friend requests, unless you ATLEAST put a MESSAGE in there, or have spoken to me.. a lot, or have told me you are requesting me for an important reason OR if we are trading, OR if I am feeling totally bull sh*t and wanna accept every friend request coming.. not very often, the friend requesting I mean, not the bull sh*t, that happens a lot.

So, hope your all okay, im bored, need any jobs doing, im here, so like, BYE!
:D
From, your soon-to-be friend of soon-to-be covergirl, MissMackenzie07 [Make it sooner by voting- a LOT :D ]
Courtney
xxxxxxxxx
xD
PS; For those that dont know, xD is a face, seeing as today like 5 people didnt know what it was, now i am roflmao all over again, cya! ☺

Thursday, 13 August 2009

Free Makeovers!

Hey everyone x

I am SO bored nowadays, so I decided to do some free makeovers!

If you want one, just ask! I just pick random people on stardoll, not ones that need makeovers necessarily, but just people I come across with a bit of make-up and accessories x

Here is my first one:

Monday, 3 August 2009

The New Kohls













Hey Everyone .
Is Everyone Exited About The New Kohls ?
I Think This Is The Best Kohls Collection Yet .
There Are 3 Sections :
1.Britney Spears For Candies.
2.Abbey Dawn By Avril Lavigne.
3.Mudd.
Which One Is Your Favourite .
Also I Think Its Great Because You Do Not Have To Be Superstar To Get The Clothes .
StarDoll Are Finally Being Nice To The NonSuperstars .
What Do You Guys Think ?

XoxoX Eimear XoxoX

Tuesday, 28 July 2009

My day out.

I could hear them at it again. My mum, after everything that had happened that morning, and I went out. I walked over to our car &+ wondered where we was going. We went out of my village, into the next town [it is only 2 minutes away, and it isn't very big either]. We carried on going. I recognised the place, but couldn't put a name to it.. I was sitting there, the raindrops splashing on the windscreen, thinking. Then i saw a sign, and realised where we was. [Not mentioning its name for the 40 year old men on here]. I then saw the sea! We was a the beach. We went and got chips for lunch, then walked around a bit. We went back to the car after about an hour, and headed to a craft village. We brought some stuff, and by this time is was gone 4 o'clock, so we headed home. I went upstairs and started reading my new book, 'My secret diary' buy Jacqueline Wilson, a BRILLIANT British author. I was facinated by her history as a 14 year old, and it turns out she has been through similar experiences that I am going though/will go through. That ended me up here, full from my dinner [Bangers&+Mash!] sitting at my computer, watching TV & getting ready for my shower, then I will be back on stardoll, maybe not blogging. Anyway, cya later darling x

Love you lots,
Courtney

PS: My stinkin' banner wont go up &+ I will see where Mack has got to :P

Friday, 24 July 2009

Boys Boys Boys !













Heyyah!
Today I Was Thinking That Some People Might Be Having Boy Problems .
Here Are A Few Things You Might Like To Know.
Why Do Boys Like Ninjas ?
1.They Can Kick High 2.They Always Win 3.They Live On Mountains 4.They Have Ninja Friends 5.They Appear On Many Feature Films 6.They Often Hang Out With a Cool Old Guy With A Long Beard. The Question Should Be Why Don't Girls Like Ninjas ? 'Cause If You Didn't Before , I Bet You Do Now .
A Boy Says To You ..''It Will Take Way Too Long To Explain To You '' He Actually means ''I Actually Have NO CLUE What Im Doing , Lets Forget It Ever Happened .''
Your Just After Telling Him You Like Him And Hes Not Talking To You ? Dont Worry. Hes Probably Just Confused And Shocked By The Fact Someone Actually Likes Him . All Boys Go A Bit Crazy , When You Tell Them , At First . He Will Get Used To That Someone Likes Him After Awhile .
This Is Justin Bieber >> 
Check Out His New Song One Time. 
Its Really Good 
I Love His Music So Much !

Wednesday, 22 July 2009

Adri & Jenn

Hello x
Many of you blog-readers would've heard of Adri & Jenn's blog.
I, personally LOVE it! I read it every day, and love the stuff they
put in it! It looks so good, and it's content is amazing! You should
really look at it, and visit it regularly, but don't forget us :D
Right, now I would like to say visit Adri's suite, I love, so I hope
you do too : Her username is; Babuci1992 and Jenn's suite;
Her username is; jeremyn2005 . Both are stylish, unique &
warm-hearted girls. I recommend both of them as your friend.
Now, their blog is: jennandadri.blogspot.com <-- *Click the link*

Thanks for reading tnsfr, join the club, visit our suites;
raidiobrady - Eimear
MissMackenzie07 - Mackenzie
Courtsdiva97 - Courtney [Me!]
Thanks, go to Jenn & Adri's blog.
Courtney
xoxo

Tuesday, 21 July 2009

Summer & Winter!

Hey,
Summer is the most popular season.
Not for me! I love winter, the crisp wind nights,
the icy days, the hot chocolate and the ear
muffs! Let alone the sledging, snowboarding &
ice-skating. For some, Winter means 'New
Year & Christmas', but for people on the
southern half of the earth [New Zealand,
Australia etc, etc], it is summer at these
seasonal occasions! Of course, for me, as a
British at heart girl, Christmas is always
hoped to be 'white', meaning a 'snowy Christmas'.
I decided to do this post, because I had a
summer party today [&hearts] , but it was
raining, not that me, Ciara & Sarah cared, we
went in the pool when it was chucking it down.
Lmao (: So, Summer for some, means Christmas,
Summer for others, means holidays off work & school.
&&hearts, which is exactly why I love winter.
Winter is great, summer is too. I love summer,
the pools, the glissening sun, the holidays,
the friends, family etc,etc. So, tell us your favourite
out of winter & summer, and why! &&Lovers,
thankks beautiful!
Courtney

Just Something Funny .













Heyyah ! This Is Eimear Again ! Read This It Will Make You Laugh !
On Tesco's Tiramisu dessert (printed on bottom) -- "Do not turn upside
down.
(well...duh, a bit late, huh!)
==========================
On Sainsbury's peanuts -- "Warning: contains nuts."
(talk about a news flash)
===========================
On Boot's Children Cough Medicine -- "Do not drive a car or operate
machinery after taking this medication."
(We could do a lot to reduce the rate of construction accidents if we
could just get those 5 year-olds with head-colds off those bulldozers.)
==========================
On Marks &Spencer Bread Pudding -- "Product will be hot after heating."
(...and you thought????...)
=======================
On a Sears hairdryer -- Do not use while sleeping.
(That's the only time I have to work on my hair.Lol)
==================================
==
On a bag of Fritos -- You could be a winner! No purchase necessary.
Details inside. (the shoplifter special?)
===========================
On a bar of Dial soap -- "Directions: Use like regular soap."
(and that would be???....)
============================
On packaging for a Rowenta iron -- "Do not iron clothes on body."
(but wouldn't this save me time?)
==============================
On an American Airlines packet of nuts -- "Instructions: Open packet, eat
nuts." (Step 3: say what?)
===========================
On a Swedish chainsaw -- "Do not attempt to stop chain with your hands or
genitals." (Oh my God..was there a lot of this happening somewhere?)
===========================
Thanks For Reading ! BTW I Didnt Actually Make This Up I Got It Off A Friend !





Monday, 20 July 2009

Safe Traders:

Hello!
I, about 5 minutes ago, traded with emeraldroxx . I went first, and gave her a code, then she sold me the DKNY V-neck Dip-Dye dress for 2sd. I thought I would do this post about safe-traders. Well, honestly, I have only ever traded twice. I was going to 3 times, but someone brought the item I was trading and wouldn't return it sooooo... But, I must say raidiobrady [Eimear!] and Emeraldroxx [Emerald!] are both 1OO% safe traders. If you know some more, tell us!
Thanks everyone,
Courtney ♥
xoxo

Stardoll - No idea!

Court here,
cannt put my banner up atm :L
Sooo, you know stardoll? well, obviously, so like, dont you find them ANNOYING lately! They keep re-releasing the same stuff, or similar. I mean, they said that LE was a one-off, there have been 3 seasons of it :O Whats with that? Have they got no ideas left ? Looks that way to me.. So, whats the point of stardoll? There is no fame, no fashion, so were left with friends :) Well, i must say, linking to Mack's post, i-dressup is a lot better, and i love it there! It has better clothes, and it treats its members with more respect. Yeah, respect. Stardoll lacks that. We need to take a stand! Comment on what you think :D love you ALL! :D
from, ME :P
xoxo
PS: Tell your friends about us! & join tnsfr, to be on the next stardoll fashion runway. ♥

The New Elle



Heyya! This Is Eimear .

You May Also Know Me As Raidiobrady !

Today I Decided It Would Be A Good Idea To Talk About The Latest Season Of Elle .

The 36 New Items Came Out Last Week .

The First Time I Looked At The Clothes ,

I Noticed The Wide Variety Of Patterns , Colours , Shapes & Sizes .

I Think It Is Really Catching That Hot Summer Look .

The First Item I Bought Was The Metallic Pocket MiniSkirt.

That Also Would Be My Favourite Piece .

What Are Your Favourite Parts Of The New Elle ?

Thanks For Reading My First Proper Blog !



XoxoX Eimear XoxoxX



Sunday, 19 July 2009

Hey Guys Sorry I Haven't Been Posting !

I'm Really Sorry Haven't Been Posting !
I have No Idea How To Use Blogger !
I Have To Go Now !
Be Back ASAP !
Please Be Patient !
xoxo
Eimear!

EIMEAR WILL BE HERE SOON!



Heyyah!
It's Courtney here, but that is Eimear's banner x
Guys, EIMEAR WILL BE HERE SOON!

She will be joining us shortly, I just need to

go over a few basics of blogger with her, as

she is new to the site! Thanks for the patience!

Courtney

xoxo

Stardoll's got competition!



Hello all once again! I have news! Stardoll has now got a big competition from a doll site... i-dressup.com is a fun site just like Stardoll, but where you can earn over 100 icoins (Equivalant to Stardollars) each day! It also has amazing graphics, fun games, lots of shops, and in my opinon a way better version of StarDesign! So, shouldn't Stardoll be worried? I mean thinking of all this I can't see why I have never heard of i-dressup until the Graphics Scandal (WAY over the top) with Style Magazine. So, look out Stardoll and STEP UP!

M xox

My New Banner & Eimear (:


Heyyah! x

Me again, you remember me, right?
Well, as you can see I made myself a summer banner, and I am currently working on Eimear, who, by the way, is new to blogger, so she may need some help (: But, as always, like everyone, we will all get the hang of it. Sooo, whatcha up to atmm? x Bored? Then just send a message round to all your friends telling them about us! (:


Thaanks x

Comment please
& Dont ya just LOVE Mack's banner?? I do! SO MUCH! :D ♥
Well done Mack! You should make a banner buisness :P
xoxo
Courtney

Eimear's BANNER: [Made by me] xx:

Saturday, 18 July 2009




Well Hello! This is just a wee post to say hi! I am one of the writers for this blog! Missmackenzie07 is my SD name, and Mackenzie (or Mack to my close friends) is my real name! I will enjoy writing for this blog, and hope to see you all soon!
Bye Bye For Now Babyyy,
Mackkkenzie x

Well Hello there beautiful!

Who washed you up onto this shore? The wind? ahha, my club, i see (:
Well, for those of you that found some other way here, my club is called '
TNSFR' standing for 'The Next Stardoll Fashion Runway' , as there are/have been/ will be many more runways. We have to think of the future stardollers- can you imagine? They will be new little peoples, and we will be magnificent masters of the stardoll world! I can't wait, in a few years time, they will be who we are now (: Hahaa x That is, if all the good people stay. I realise people are leaving because, yes, stardoll is getting boring, I mean, reproducing the same clothes, nothing new & fresh, am I right? I know I am getting less & less active online. If I am on, it tends to be to change my medoll, message friends & update my club. Nothing exstravegant. [I cannot spell!]. So, for the fun side of stardoll-land [Yes, there is one, it isn't all about what you look like!]:
FREE STUFF [Full Credits to Milinesa, the club & user!]:
Free guitar and dolls:
1. Go to myproxy.ca
2. Paste: stardoll.com/en/cinema in the address bar and enter, don't worry about the boxes below.
3. Log into your account.
4. Wait til the page loads and log out.
Go to your regular stardoll tab/window and the items will be there in your suite.

Free mannequin:
1. Go to myproxy.ca
2. In the Proxy URL Bar, type stardoll.com
3. Log into your account.
4. Click on the Pick of the Day - there's a link
5. Log out
It should be in your suite now!

Free dog:
1. Go to daveproxy.co.uk
2. Paste: stardoll.com/en/campaigns/hotelfordogs/ in the URL bar
3.Log into Stardoll
.4. Scroll down and click the dog that you want.
The dog should be awaiting you in your suite (:

Thanks Milinesa!
xoxoxoxoxoxoxo

Now, there are 2 writers for this blog.
Me & someone, who can introduce themselves in their first post, but I must add they are one of my best friends!
Soooo, this isn't just for my club[please join it!], it is also for updates on stardoll, us & the club. Mostly Stardoll. The club is where we pick the runway models. They must be beautiful on the inside, and out.

So, I would like to say a big thank you to all of you who have inspired me on stardoll!

Courtney Courtsdiva97
xoxo