Court here,
cannt put my banner up atm :L
Sooo, you know stardoll? well, obviously, so like, dont you find them ANNOYING lately! They keep re-releasing the same stuff, or similar. I mean, they said that LE was a one-off, there have been 3 seasons of it :O Whats with that? Have they got no ideas left ? Looks that way to me.. So, whats the point of stardoll? There is no fame, no fashion, so were left with friends :) Well, i must say, linking to Mack's post, i-dressup is a lot better, and i love it there! It has better clothes, and it treats its members with more respect. Yeah, respect. Stardoll lacks that. We need to take a stand! Comment on what you think :D love you ALL! :D
from, ME :P
xoxo
PS: Tell your friends about us! & join tnsfr, to be on the next stardoll fashion runway. ♥
HSM1_HSM2_HSM3 - Before or After?
Monday, 20 July 2009
Subscribe to:
Post Comments (Atom)
No comments:
Post a Comment